

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8187)

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Dong Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Ho Kin Wai (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Peng Shaoxin

Mr. Yan Taotao

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming

Mr. Lau Kai Pong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zhongyong

Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence

Mr. Li Tixin

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Dong Jun			Chairman	
Mr. Ho Kin Wai				
Mr. Peng Shaoxin		Member		Member
Mr. Yan Taotao				Chairman
Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming				Member
Mr. Lau Kai Pong				
Mr. Guo Zhongyong	Member		Member	
Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Li Tixin	Member	Chairman	Member	

Hong Kong, 9 October 2019