

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8187)

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Dong Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Ho Kin Wai (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Peng Shaoxin

Mr. Yan Taotao

Ms. Long Jingjie

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jiangtao

Mr. Guo Zhongyong

Mr. Peng Chuang

Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Dong Jun			Chairman	
Mr. Ho Kin Wai				
Mr. Peng Shaoxin		Member		
Mr. Yan Taotao				Chairman
Ms. Long Jingjie				
Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming				Member
Mr. Liu Jiangtao	Member	Chairman		
Mr. Guo Zhongyong	Member		Member	
Mr. Peng Chuang	Member		Member	
Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence	Chairman	Member		

Hong Kong, 24 May 2019