

積木集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8187)

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Dong Jun (*Chairman*) Mr. Huang Zexiong (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chen Zuze

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming Mr. Lau Kai Pong Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zhongyong Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence Mr. Ni Zhixing

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Risk Management Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| Mr. Dong Jun | Committee | | Chairman | |
| Mr. Huang Zexiong | | Member | | Chairman |
| Mr. Chen Zuze | | | | Member |
| Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming | | | | Member |
| Mr. Lau Kai Pong | | | | |
| Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek | | | | |
| Mr. Guo Zhongyong | Member | | Member | |
| Mr. Hon Ping Cho Terence | Chairman | Member | | |
| Mr. Ni Zhxing | Member | Chairman | Member | |