

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8187)
(the "Company")

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Dong Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Huang Zexiong (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Zuze

Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho

## **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Ni Zhixing

Mr. Eric Todd

Mr. Lam Wai Hung

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Dong Jun			Chairman	
Mr. Huang Zexiong		Member		Chairman
Mr. Chen Zuze				Member
Mr. Sheung Kwong Cho				
Mr. Wen Cyrus Jun-ming				Member
Mr. Ni Zhxing	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Eric Todd	Member		Member	
Mr. Lam Wai Hung	Chairman	Member		