積木集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8187)
(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Dong Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Huang Zexiong (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Zuze

Ms. Wei Ju

Mr. Tsang Hing Bun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shum Tsz Yeung

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Hung Wai Che

Mr. Choi Ho Yan

Mr. Yiu Yu Hong John

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Dong Jun			Chairman	
Mr. Huang Zexiong		Member		Chairman
Mr. Chen Zuze				Member
Ms. Wei Ju				Member
Mr. Shum Tsz Yeung				Member
Mr. Hung Wai Che	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Choi Ho Yan	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Yiu Yu Hong John	Member	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022