

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(**s**)") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Tsang Hing Bun Dr. Dong Bin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Shum Tsz Yeung

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Hung Wai Che Mr. Choi Ho Yan Mr. Yiu Yu Hong John

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Dr. Tsang Hing Bun				
Dr. Dong Bin		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Shum Tsz Yeung				Member
Mr. Hung Wai Che	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Choi Ho Yan	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Yiu Yu Hong John	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 November 2024